Stratégie de marque

 

Sous la direction de Robert Lyle, PRCO assure des prestations de conseil en  stratégie de marque au niveau international et met en place des associations et partenariats pour le compte de ses clients. Les équipes de PRCO travaillent en étroite collaboration avec des clients spécialisés dans le secteur du voyage, de l'immobilier et de l’art de vivre haut de gamme afin de fournir des solutions pertinentes et élaborées avec la plus grande attention, des storytellings de marque distinctifs et des campagnes de communication ciblées.


Relations médias

Les membres de PRCO entretiennent des relations proches avec leurs clients, agissant comme une extension de leur équipe en interne. PRCO s'appuie sur son expertise dans l’univers du luxe et sur ses relations de longue date avec les  médias dans chaque marché pour assurer un storytelling créatif associé à une approche adaptée et proactive. Les campagnes internationales sont coordonnées avec une stratégie cohérente, mise en œuvre localement dans les bureaux de PRCO, par des professionnels des Relations Médias.


Création de contenu

PRCO propose des campagnes de communication intégrées via PRCO Studio, une division de marketing digital. PRCO Studio travaille avec les équipes des Relations Médias de PRCO pour créer des contenus attractifs sur des supports tels que la vidéo, la photo, la conception et création de sites Web, la rédaction, la gestion des réseaux sociaux et les partenariats avec des influenceurs et bloggers, afin de soutenir les clients dans la construction d'un storytelling multicanal et d’obtenir un engagement ciblé.


Association de marques

Les équipes dédiées à la stratégie au sein de PRCO proposent des projets de partenariat avec des marques en adéquation avec le positionnement de chaque client et les objectifs fixés. PRCO met à disposition son réseau, sollicite des marques pertinentes, crée des évènements internationaux et collabore avec des influenceurs afin de  toucher les cibles souhaitées.

Under the direction of Chairman Robert Lyle, PRCO works internationally to provide consultancy services including brand strategy, corporate advisory and brand association programmes. PRCO’s strategy team works closely with travel, real estate and luxury lifestyle clients to deliver thoroughly researched, commercially-relevant corporate solutions, distinctive brand narratives, and strategic communications campaigns.

Brand strategy

 

PRCO’s media relations teams nurture personal and flexible relationships with clients, acting as an extension of their in-house team. PRCO leverages its luxury expertise and long standing media relationships in each market, specialising in considered, creative storytelling coupled with a tailored, proactive approach. International campaigns are coordinated via a cohesive strategy and implemented through PRCO’s offices, by knowledgeable, local PR professionals.

Media relations

 

PRCO delivers integrated communications campaigns through PRCO Studio, a full-service digital marketing division. PRCO Studio works alongside PRCO’s media relations teams to create captivating content across video, photography, web design and build, copywriting, social media, influencer collaborations, and blogs; supporting clients in building a multi-channel narrative and achieving targeted engagement. 

Content creation

 

PRCO’s dedicated strategy and lifestyle teams deliver brand association projects to support clients’ objectives and market positioning. PRCO employs its luxury network to enable clients to reach desired target audiences directly, via alignments with relevant like-minded brands, international events and influential ambassadors.

Brand association

 

Digital marketing

PRCO Studio delivers targeted digital engagement across owned, earned and paid media, designed to complement and reinforce clients’ wider communications campaigns. PRCO Studio builds brands’ online presence, delivering bespoke solutions via a combination of creative content, community management, influencer collaborations, web design and build, paid advertising, PPC and paid social. Campaigns are comprehensively tracked and analysed, offering clients a full picture of their audience and engagement.