New business

Hannah Scott
Strategy Development Manager

hscott@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1117

Media enquiries

enquiries@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100


PRCO-our_offices-map-01.png

London

Natalie Rucellai
Board Director

nrucellai@prco.com

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100

Paris

Isabelle Revel
Managing Director

irevel@prco.com

+33 (0)1 41 31 52 60


Milan

Natalie Rucellai
Board Director

nrucellai@prco.com

+39 02 433 009

Munich

Claudia Dressler
Managing Director

cdressler@prco.com

+49 (0)89 1301 210


Moscow

Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

aabadjidi@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05

Dubai

Jonathan Rivlin
Board Director

jrivlin@prco.com

+971 (0)4 278 4900